Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (27)

The Joneses review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 28 August 2010 04:14 (A review of The Joneses)

I don't know if it was all the beer tonight ... but it's a really good movie.
it's not a mind-blowing story, but the plot is excelent!
and Ms Moore is finally hot and beautiful again!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Running Scared review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 26 August 2010 02:11 (A review of Running Scared)

como diabos eu nunca tinha ouvido falar desse filme?!?!?
que filme!
sem dúvida um dos melhores thrillers que já vi.
depois dos primeiros 15 minutos de filme vc acha que é um filme normalzinho ... mas de repente a história fica muito interessante ... e só melhora até o final.
e a forma como a história é contada é excelente!
as atuações dos adultos e das crianças são muito boas. nunca fui fã do walker, e ele foi muito bem nesse filme ... e agora definitivamente passei a ser fã da Farmiga.

Pra quem gosta de thriller policial , esse filme é imperdível!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Expendables review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 19 August 2010 09:19 (A review of The Expendables)

a idéia de juntar esse elenco é boa ... a história nem é tão mal.
mas a execução do negócio foi bem ruim. diálogos bregas, algumas cenas de ação legais, resoluções fracas para algumas situações da histórias.

fui assistir já com a expectativa baixa, mas mesmo assim me decepcionei.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Jean Charles review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 2 August 2010 12:52 (A review of Jean Charles)

melhor do q eu esperava.
prova que filme brasileiro pode ser bom sem ser sobre violência.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

How to Make Love to a Woman review

Posted : 7 years ago on 24 July 2010 04:37 (A review of How to Make Love to a Woman)

achei que seria uma comédia bem escrachada, mas até que uma comédia romantica bem legal.
filme independente bem feitinho. pra fazer mais sucesso podiam pelo menos terem escolhido uma atriz mais bonita.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

She's Out of My League review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 8 June 2010 03:15 (A review of She's Out of My League)

way better than I thought. way better!
I was looking for some dumb comedy, and found a great romantic comedy. one of the best teen romantic comedy. and the best is that it's not girly ... actually I think guys will understand more than girls. at least goofy-nerd-like guys will.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Robin Hood review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 6 June 2010 08:44 (A review of Robin Hood)

much better than I thought it would be. I suspected that Russel and Cate wouldn't be part of bad movie.
really nice perspective of the legen story.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Everybody's Fine review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 6 June 2010 08:41 (A review of Everybody's Fine)

the cover and the actors led me think that it was a comedy. it's totally the opposite. it's a big drama.
a beautiful, sad story.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

All About Steve review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 6 June 2010 08:40 (A review of All About Steve)

in fact, the story is not that bad. it even has potentional, if well told.
but it was terrible executed.
dont think sandra had a performance because is a bad actress ... she just didnt fit in this role.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Unthinkable review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 29 May 2010 08:17 (A review of Unthinkable)

good story. good way to make a point out of a moral.
Mr Jackson was great as a black-bold-JackBauer.
24 fans would like the movie, but yet we already saw this movie in one or two 24 episodes.
even though, it's a good movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block